ir5644

AT&T Investor Relations

Customer Contacts

Residential Customer Representitive

Residential Customers
Click here

Business Customer

Business Customers
Click here

Investor Contacts

Individual Stockholders

For account information, stock transfers, dividend reinvestment, direct stock purchases or to enroll in an IRA, contact:

Stockholder Services
1-800-351-7221
(210) 351-3327

AT&T Inc.
c/o Computershare Trust Company N.A.
P.O. Box 43078
Providence, RI 02940-3078
E-mail: att@computershare.com

If you have other questions regarding your stock account, you may E-mail Shareowner Services or submit a comment or question online.

Executive Customer Care Contact

If you've contacted Customer Service and require additional support, click here to contact Carmen Nava, Senior Vice President of Customer Experience.

Institutional Investors

Institutional investors may contact one of the managers listed below or submit a comment or question online.

Michael Viola
E-mail: m.viola@att.com

Jamie Anderson
E-mail: jamie.anderson@att.com

Tim Bever
E-Mail: tim.bever@att.com

Michael Black
E-mail: michael.black@att.com

Jeston Dumas
E-mail: jeston.dumas@att.com

Kent Evans
E-mail: kent.evans@att.com

Matt Gallaher
E-mail: matthew.gallaher@att.com

Amy McCracken
E-Mail: at4525@att.com

Martin Sheehan
E-Mail: martin.sheehan@att.com

Christopher Womack
E-mail: christopher.womack@att.com

Bondholders

If you have bond-related questions, you may contact:

Swapneel Desai
E-mail: swapneel.desai@att.com

Douglas Cannon
E-mail: douglas.cannon@att.com

Andrew Keiser
E-mail: andrew.keiser@att.com