ir5644

AT&T Investor Relations

Investor Contacts

Individual Stockholders

For account information, stock transfers, dividend reinvestment, direct stock purchases or to enroll in an IRA, contact:

Stockholder Services
1-800-351-7221
(210) 351-3327

AT&T Inc.
c/o Computershare Trust Company N.A.
P.O. Box 43078
Providence, RI 02940-3078
E-mail: att@computershare.com

If you have stockholder-related questions, you may contact one of the managers listed below or submit a comment or question online.

Lonnie Shirey
E-mail: lonnie.shirey@att.com

Jennifer Ousley
E-mail: jennifer.ousley@att.com

Institutional Investors

Institutional investors may contact one of the managers listed below or submit a comment or question online.

Susan Johnson
E-mail: susan.johnson@att.com

Jamie Anderson
E-mail: jamie.anderson@att.com

Michael Black
E-mail: michael.black@att.com

Kent Evans
E-mail: kent.evans@att.com

Jeston Dumas
Email: jeston.dumas@att.com

Will Kuhn
E-Mail: william.kuhn@att.com

Danielle Wilson
E-mail: danielle.wilson@att.com

Christopher Womack
E-mail: christopher.womack@att.com

Bondholders

If you have bond-related questions, you may contact:

Douglas Cannon
Email: douglas.cannon@att.com

Andrew Keiser
Email: andrew.keiser@att.com

Customer Inquiries

If you have a question about one of your residential or business telecommunications services, click here for telephone and e-mail contact information.