pr1916

Media Inquiries Contacts

Media Inquiries Contacts
  • Corporate
    Inquiries
  • Product and Services
    Inquiries
  • Local Market
    Inquiries
  • International
  • Tips

Corporate Issues

Mark Siegel
mark.a.siegel@att.com

Financial Issues

McCall Butler
mbutler@connected.att-mail.com

Federal Regulatory/Legislative

Mike Balmoris
michael.balmoris@att.com

State Regulatory/Legislative

Walt Sharp
walt.sharp@att.com

Corporate Citizenship

Jan Rasmussen
jan.rasmussen@att.com

Human Resource Inquiries

Marty Richter
mrichter@connected.att-mail.com

National Broadcast Media

Steven Schwadron
sschwadron@connected.att-mail.com

National Print/Online Media

Fletcher Cook
fletcher.cook@att.com

Trade Media

Steven Schwadron
sschwadron@connected.att-mail.com

International Media

Chase Conner
chase.conner@att.com

Blogger Relations

Seth Bloom
sbloom@connected.att-mail.com

Regional Information

East – Joe Chandler
E-mail Joe Chandler

West – Georgia Taylor
georgia.m.taylor@att.com

Industry Analysts


Local Market Contacts

Wi-Fi

Jim Greer
jim.greer@att.com

AT&T U-Verse/GigaPower/Wireline

Gretchen Schultz
gretchen.schultz@att.com

Business Solutions

Jim Greer
jim.greer@att.com

Fletcher Cook
fletcher.cook@att.com

Devices/Connected Car

Mari Melguizo
mari.melguizo@att.com

Technology/Network

Jim Greer
jim.greer@att.com

Mobility

Emily Edmonds
emily.j.edmonds@att.com

Mark Siegel
mark.a.siegel@att.com

Digital Life

Gretchen Schultz
gretchen.schultz@att.com

 

 

International

Asia Pacific
Greg Brutus
gbrutus@connected.att-mail.com

Canada
Laura Crochetiere
lcrochetiere@connected.att-mail.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
Rebecca Atherley
rebecca.atherley@intl.att.com

Latin America
Dario Cutin
dcutin@connected.att-mail.com

U.S. Contact
Chase Conner
chase.conner@att.com

Tips on Making Your Inquiry More Effective

The AT&T media relations team is here to help reporters and editors with inquiries about the company.

Please note that AT&T media spokespersons do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. Customers should refer to our Contact Us section for customer service contact information or log onto their AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

AT&T media spokespersons are unable to assist with supplier relations; existing and prospective suppliers should refer to the AT&T Supplier Web site for information.

Inquiries about job openings should be directed to the Careers section; employment verification information to the Support section.

Questions about sponsorships should be directed to the Sponsorship section, and inquiries about grants and community giving to the AT&T Foundation section.

Letters to AT&T may be sent to the company's headquarters at:

AT&T Inc.
Corporate Communications
208 S. Akard St.
Dallas, TX 75202.

 

Customer Care

For Customer Care, please refer to our Contact Us section or log onto your AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

Other Inquiries

News Sources