pr1916

Media Inquiries Contacts

Media Inquiries Contacts
  • Corporate
    Inquiries
  • Product and Services
    Inquiries
  • Local Market
    Inquiries
  • International
  • Tips

Please note that AT&T media spokespersons do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. Customers should refer to our Contact Us section for customer service contact information or log onto their AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

Corporate Issues

Fletcher Cook
fletcher.cook@att.com

Eric Ryan
eric.ryan.1@att.com

Financial Issues

McCall Butler
butlerm@att.com

Federal Regulatory/Legislative

Mike Balmoris
michael.balmoris@att.com

State Regulatory/Legislative

Marcella Medina
marcella.medina@att.com

Corporate Citizenship

Jan Rasmussen
jan.rasmussen@att.com

Human Resource Inquiries

Marty Richter
mrichter@att.com

National Broadcast Media

Steven Schwadron
steven.schwadron@att.com

National Print/Online Media

Fletcher Cook
fletcher.cook@att.com

Trade Media

Steven Schwadron
steven.schwadron@att.com

Blogger Relations

Seth Bloom
sbloom@att.com

Regional Information

Joe Chandler
joe.chandler@att.com

Industry Analysts


Local Market Contacts

Please note that AT&T media spokespersons do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. Customers should refer to our Contact Us section for customer service contact information or log onto their AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

AT&T Foundry, Labs & Innovation

Jessica Swain
jessica.swain@att.com

Jan Rasmussen
jan.rasmussen@att.com

AT&T Entertainment & Internet Services

Brett LeVecchio
brett.levecchio@att.com

Mari Melguizo
mari.melguizo@att.com

Brand, Marketing, Advertising & Sponsorship

Brett LeVecchio
brett.levecchio@att.com

Business Solutions

Jim Greer
jim.greer@att.com

Consumer Mobility

Emily Edmonds
emily.j.edmonds@att.com

Connected Car

Jessica Swain
jessica.swain@att.com

Consumer Connected Devices/Digital Life

Gretchen Schultz
gretchen.schultz@att.com

Technology/Network

Jim Greer
jim.greer@att.com

 

 

Please note that AT&T media spokespersons do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. Customers should refer to our Contact Us section for customer service contact information or log onto their AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

Tips on Making Your Inquiry More Effective

The AT&T media relations team is here to help reporters and editors with inquiries about the company.

Please note that AT&T media spokespersons do not have access to customer records and are unable to respond to customer inquiries. Customers should refer to our Contact Us section for customer service contact information or log onto their AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

AT&T media spokespersons are unable to assist with supplier relations; existing and prospective suppliers should refer to the AT&T Supplier Web site for information.

Inquiries about job openings should be directed to the Careers section; employment verification information to the Support section.

Questions about sponsorships should be directed to the Sponsorship section, and inquiries about grants and community giving to the AT&T Foundation section.

Letters to AT&T may be sent to the company's headquarters at:

AT&T Inc.
Corporate Communications
208 S. Akard St.
Dallas, TX 75202.

 

Customer Care

For Customer Care, please refer to our Contact Us section or log onto your AT&T Account Manager to receive information online.

Other Inquiries

News Sources