From the Home screen, tap Settings.
Tap General.
Scroll to Transfer or Reset iPhone
Tap Transfer or Reset iPhone.
Tap Reset.
Tap Reset All Settings.
Resetting your settings will reset all customized settings on iPhone. Personal information will not be deleted..
Tap Reset All Settings again.
You've completed the steps!
