CSR Governance Council

Our Council comprises of officers with responsibility for the business areas most linked to current Corporate Social Responsibility priorities. Each member represents her/his entire organization to reach a broader range of issues and perspectives.


Corey Anthony

Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity Officer

Len Cali

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy

Fiona Carter

Chief Brand Officer

AT&T Communications

Keith Cocozza

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Communications


Michael Hartman

General Counsel & Secretary

AT&T International

Abhi Ingle

Senior Vice President, Digital, Distribution & Channel Marketing, AT&T Business
AT&T Communications 

Susan Johnson

Executive Vice President, Global Connection Management & Supply Chain

AT&T Communications

Mo Katibeh

Chief Marketing Officer, AT&T Business

AT&T Communications

Jerrie Kertz

Senior Vice President, Compliance

Charlene Lake

Senior Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility & Chief Sustainability Officer

Scott Mair

President, AT&T Operations

AT&T Communications

Larry Solomon

Chief Communications Officer

Valerie Vargas

Senior Vice President, Advertising & Creative Services

AT&T Communications

Mike Viola

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

Rick Welday

President, Xandr Media



AT&T Governance Structure

Our commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) is embedded in every company level, and oversight rests with the Public Policy and Corporate Reputation Committee of the Board of Directors of AT&T Inc.