AT&T Store Denville Denville

In-store shopping
Curbside pickup
In-store pickup
View:
Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
In-store shopping
Schedule an appointment

You can schedule an appointment at this store and visit on your schedule.

3056 Route 10 West
Suite J
Denville, NJ 07834
US
We are located next to Starbucks.

Our top priority is safety

  • Face masks required* and provided

  • Employee health screening

  • Curbside service and touchless transactions

  • 6 feet social distancing environment

  • Continuous cleaning and hand sanitizing

*Customers who are fully vaccinated do not have to wear a face mask in our stores unless otherwise required by federal, state, or local laws, rules, or regulations.
Check out COVID-19: Our Response webpage for the latest information.

Special offers and new phones for Denville

  • New iPhone
    Apple iPhone 13

    Phone

    Learn how new and existing customers get iPhone 13 for $0 with eligible trade-in. See offer details.
  • NEW PHONE
    Google Pixel 6

    Phone

    Learn how to get the new Google Pixel 6 for for $15/mo. No trade-in required.​ See offer details.
    15.00
    /mo.
  • New iPhone
    Apple iPhone 13 Pro

    Phone

    Learn how new and existing customers get iPhone 13 Pro for up to $800 off with eligible trade-in. See offer details.
  • Smartphone
    Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G

    Smartphone

    Open your possibilities. Learn how new and existing customers get the Galaxy Z Flip3 5G for up to $1000 off with eligible trade-in.​
  • AT&T Apple Watch BOGO

    Smartwatch

    Learn how you can buy one Apple Watch, and get $200 off a second Apple Watch!
  • AT&T PREPAID
    Prepaid phone plans in Bear

    Prepaid Phone Plans

    Just open a new line on our $65/mo. plan and sign up for AutoPay & you’ll save $15 each month. Time for a prepaid phone plan in Bear?
    0.50
    /mo.
    AT&T may temporarily slow data speeds if the network is busy. First month service charge and taxes are due at sale. One-time activation fee of $15 if activating in a store. Other restrictions may apply. See details

About the Denville Store

Authorized Retailer

Our Services

  • iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro Max & iPhone Mini
  • Cell Phones
  • Wireless Plans and Setup
  • Phone Activations
  • Trade-In
  • Device Upgrade
  • Device Protection
  • Tablets
  • Wearables
  • TV & Entertainment
  • Internet
  • Bill Pay and Setup
  • Small Business Solutions

Our Location

Looking for the hottest new device or an awesome accessory? Our Denville Store location has got you covered. We’re your one-stop shop in Denville, NJ. We have phones, tablets, wearables, and more that you’ll love. We also offer in-store activation, so you can get your device up and running in no time. Need a case? How about a charger? Some new headphones? We have all that—and more. And while you’re in the store, make sure to check out our DIRECTV® and AT&T TV packages. They deliver the shows and movies people love talking about. So, now that you know us a little better, stop by our Denville, NJ store located at 3056 Route 10 West! We’d love to get to know you.
  • iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro Max & iPhone Mini
  • Cell Phones
  • Wireless Plans and Setup
  • Phone Activations
  • Trade-In
  • Device Upgrade
  • Device Protection
  • Tablets
  • Wearables
  • TV & Entertainment
  • Internet
  • Bill Pay and Setup
  • Small Business Solutions
Looking for the hottest new device or an awesome accessory? Our Denville Store location has got you covered. We’re your one-stop shop in Denville, NJ. We have phones, tablets, wearables, and more that you’ll love. We also offer in-store activation, so you can get your device up and running in no time. Need a case? How about a charger? Some new headphones? We have all that—and more. And while you’re in the store, make sure to check out our DIRECTV® and AT&T TV packages. They deliver the shows and movies people love talking about. So, now that you know us a little better, stop by our Denville, NJ store located at 3056 Route 10 West! We’d love to get to know you.
We have plenty of parking spaces in front of the store.
manager photo
Meet our manager
Marcus leads the team of friendly experts at the Denville AT&T store and has been with AT&T for 4+ years and is proud to serve the Denville community providing the best in wireless and entertainment solutions. Marcus is passionate about delivering an extraordinary customer experience and making sure that our customers know how much they are valued and appreciated.

What our customers are saying

  • full starempty starempty starempty starempty star1
    DENVILLE, NJ STORE: I placed an online order 03/13/2021 for an iphone available for pickup at the Denville, NJ store. I got an automated alert the same evening for curbside pickup. I showed up at the store and I was turned away saying they don't have the device. I got another alert on 03/15/2021 asking to pickup the device before 03/17/2021. I showed up on 03/16/2021 and I was told the last available device was already sold to another customer by mistake and charged on my credit card. 3 mistakes in one order ?? 1. Device not available. 2.The socalled unavailable device sold to another customer. 3. The other customers device was accidentally billed to my credit card. ATT is a very large and reputable company. How can such a company screw up 3 times in one order transaction. I had to call the store and customer service to get my money refunded.
    Response from AT&T
    Hello hr We apologize and want to correct this! Please come back to the store and ask to see a manager.
  • full starempty starempty starempty starempty star1
    RUDE RUDE RUDE ! We will never go there again. We had our receipt to exchange a brand new unopened cell phone charger that was purchased there as a Christmas gift. We Paid over 30 dollars For it, the tech that sold me the charger told me that size would fit it didn't. We were told no we couldn't exchange it because of a ridiculous return policy of two weeks Whitney the manager said no in our face and only offered us a new one that would fit for a 20% discount. All they would have had to do was take a new one of the right size off the wall and exchange it right there and then simple no problem Horrible customer
    Service.
    Response from AT&T
    Hi Robyn McLeish. Your experience in our store matters to us. Please come back to the store and ask to see a manager.
  • full starfull starfull starfull starfull star5
    Theresa was outstanding. She could not do enough when I purchased my phone.
    Thank you !!!you are the best!!!
    Response from AT&T
    Hi! Serving our customers with the best service possible is something we strive for every day. We hope to connect with you soon.
  • full starempty starempty starempty starempty star1
    Horrible store! All lies! We went to get new phones and was promised a lower bill and for 2 consecutive months, we have been billed more than $500 each. We have been ATT customers for more than 10 years and this is the worst experience we have ever had. Even switched to their direct tv w a promise that they will help cancel our Altice service. Guess what? We’ve been paying both Direct TV and Altice! Unbelievable! Everyone is going through something and I do not need this stress and additional expense. This is just poor business practice and total disregard of customers. Shame on you ATT Staff of Denville!
    Response from AT&T
    Hello Melanie Gran. We want to help everyone in a timely manner and apologize that this was not the case. This is not the experience we wanted you to have. We know that first impressions are very important. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your experience in our store matters to us, and we'll work to make sure the next experience is better. We hope to serve you better in the future.
  • full starfull starfull starfull starfull star5
    I had such a great experience in the store. MAURICE was very kind and helpful, he not only patiently answered all the questions that I had, he also spent time finding ways to save me money. Teresa was also very helpful with her warm personality. Both of them made this a very satisfied customer experience. I recommend this store to everyone.
    Response from AT&T
    Hi! We know that first impressions are very important. We hope to connect with you soon.

Cellphones, plans & accessories

AT&T PREPAID

Experience the freedom of AT&T PREPAID with plans that allow you to pay for usage in advance without tying you up in a long-term contract. Get unlimited talk & text in the U.S. and the data you need with no annual contract, no credit check, free shipping, and no activation fee for online orders. Shop AT&T prepaid phones for the premium brands you love or bring your own (BYOD) compatible device.

POPULAR SMARTPHONES

When you are ready for a new iPhone 13 or any new phone, AT&T makes it easy. You’ll find everything from the latest feature-rich smartphones to devices for mostly texting and calling. Choose from the most popular brands like Apple, Samsung, LG, and more.

ACCESSORIES

AT&T has the accessories you need to style & protect your devices. Rugged phone cases & sleek phone covers and chargers to keep you powered up. We have adult and kids headphones and headsets as well as the new Apple AirPods Pro to keep you connected to your favorite audio, and more. Get free shipping, free returns, and in-store pickup – just order online by 4pm and it’ll be ready within two hours.

Frequently asked questions

More locations in the Denville area

  • AT&T Store Rockaway Rockaway Plaza

    11:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM 11:00 AM - 6:00 PMClosed Today
    295 Hwy 46 West
    Rockaway, NJ 07866
    US
    phone
    Services
    Wireless Bill Payments, Equipment Trade-in & Recycling Program, Small Business Solutions, Beats by Dre, Bose, Headphones, Tablets and Accessories, Free Consulting on Devices, Prepaid - GoPhone Refill, iPhone Repair, Screen Repair
    1.90 mi to your search
  • AT&T Store Rockaway Rockaway Townsquare Mall

    11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    301 Mount Hope Avenue
    Ste 2031A
    Rockaway, NJ 07866
    US
    phone
    Services
    Wireless Bill Payments, Equipment Trade-in & Recycling Program, Small Business Solutions, Beats by Dre, Bose, Headphones, Tablets and Accessories, Free Consulting on Devices, Prepaid - GoPhone Refill, iPhone Repair, Screen Repair
    3.76 mi to your search
  • AT&T Store Morristown Morristown

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    40 W Park Pl
    Ste 4
    Morristown, NJ 07960
    US
    phone
    Services
    Wireless Bill Payments, Equipment Trade-in & Recycling Program, Small Business Solutions, Beats by Dre, Bose, Headphones, Tablets and Accessories, Free Consulting on Devices, Prepaid - GoPhone Refill, iPhone Repair, Screen Repair
    5.03 mi to your search

Fast. Easy. All Online.

  • Get your order as soon as today

    Choose curbside pickup or AT&T Right To You at checkout for faster delivery, or select standard shipping.

    Standard shipping may encounter delays due to COVID-19 restrictions. Same day delivery subject to availability. Select areas only. See att.com/righttoyou for details.

  • Check your eligibility

    See if you're eligible for $0 down financing - without hurting your credit score.

    Req's 0% APR 30-mo. agmt. Well-qualified customers.

    Start shopping
  • Do it all, right from your phone

    Use the myAT&T app to shop the latest devices, track your orders, pay your bills, view usage, and more.

    Download now

Want to stay in the loop?

Sign up for the latest deals, product news, and more from AT&T.
By submitting your email address, you agree to receive future emails from AT&T and its family of companies. We’ll email you offers and promotions about AT&T products and services.
Thank you! Your email has been successfully submitted.Your email was unable to be submitted at this time. Please, try again later.