Good to know
AT&T OneConnect requires at least one active wireless line to keep service. When you remove the last active wireless line, it cancels your entire OneConnect account, including wireless and home internet.
If you’re transferring a number to another provider, you should wait until your number transfers over before canceling service.
How to cancel
- Go to Remove this line. Sign in, if asked.
- Choose the line that you want to cancel by selecting Switch, if you have more than one.
- Look under Which do you want to remove? and select Line for multi-line accounts or Account if you only have one line.
- Follow the prompts to cancel your wireless line.