If you need more high-speed data before the end of your bill period, you can change to another plan. Learn about AT&T unlimited plans
For data plans with overage charges
- For each use of data, the data usage is rounded up to the nearest MB for all devices on your plan.
- If the shared usage exceeds your monthly plan allotment (plus any available other data allotments such as Rollover Data), you will be automatically provided with additional data which will be charged as overage data in accordance with your rate plan.
- Overage data must be used in the billing period it is provided and does not roll over. Please see your Customer Service Summary to view your overage charge rate.