If you moved or had changes in your telephone service, here's what generally happens:
- If you receive paper bills: Your final month's bill details will remain online for 60 days. After that, the old phone number no longer appears in your AT&T Account Manager. Be sure to pay by the due date. Your new phone number will be automatically registered in your AT&T Account Manager, and your monthly bill details will appear on schedule.
- If you do not receive paper bills: Your old phone number will display 16 months of interactive online bill history beginning with the month you discontinued service. Each month thereafter, the oldest month's details will be removed. Your new phone number will be automatically registered in your AT&T Account Manager. You need to choose the Stop paper bills option on this phone number in order to view up to 16 months of interactive online bill history. Otherwise, only the current month's bill will be viewable online.
You can keep the same User ID and Password that you already set up for your AT&T Account Manager for any new telephone numbers.