Showing Content for | Change your ZIP Code

Enter another ZIP to see info from a different area. X | `>`

!We can't find that ZIP Code. Try again.

What if I erase a message in CallNotes by mistake?

Learn what to do if you erase a message in CallNotes by mistake.


DETAILED STEPS

Review erased messages in CallNotes

Do not hang up! You will have a chance to review your erased messages before they are actually deleted from your mailbox.
  1. Press * (one time only) to return to your main menu.
  2. Press 1 to listen to your messages again.
  3. Press 2 to save the message you deleted.
Last updated: April 27, 2017

Community forums

Have questions about your Business Phone service? Explore our community forums for answers.

loading...

loading...