From the Facebook app main screen, tap the Menu icon.
Scroll to Log out.
Tap Log out.
Tap SAVE.
For this tutorial, we are tapping SAVE in order to retain the login information used for this account on the device. If you would like to discard this data, select NOT NOW instead.
Tap LOG OUT.
You've completed the steps!
