From the Settings app, scroll to System.
Tap System.
Tap Reset options.
Tap Erase data (factory reset).
Before you proceed, make sure to back up all photos, videos, and data you'd like to keep. When you factory reset your device, all your files will be deleted.
Tap RESET PHONE.
Tap RESET PHONE again.
You've completed the steps!
