From the Home screen, swipe up to view your apps.
Tap the Settings icon.
Scroll to System.
Tap System.
Tap Advanced.
Tap Reset options.
Tap Erase all data.
Before you proceed, make sure to back up all photos, videos, and data you'd like to keep. When you factory reset your device, all your files will be deleted.
Tap Erase all data again.
Tap Erase all data again.
You've completed the steps!
