From within the Settings app, scroll to Additional settings.
Tap Additional settings.
Scroll to Back up and reset.
Tap Back up and reset.
Tap Reset phone.
Tap Reset all settings.
Resetting your app preferences and settings will reset all customized settings on your phone. Personal information will not be deleted.
Tap Reset all settings again.
You've completed the steps!
