From within the Settings app, scroll to Additional settings.
Tap Additional settings.
Scroll to Back up and reset.
Tap Back up and reset.
Tap Reset phone.
Tap Erase all data.
Before you proceed, make sure to back up all photos, videos, and data you'd like to keep. When you factory reset your device, all your files will be deleted.
Tap Erase data again.
You've completed the steps!
