You can delete accounts from your Profile, but at this time you can't delete your User ID. To delete accounts:
- Sign in with your User ID and Password.
- Select View Profile from the Top Nav Profile.
- Select Manage Sub–Accounts from the Account users tab.
- Select Delete next to the account that you want to delete.
If you delete an account that is marked at primary, you will need to select another primary account. And, once you have deleted an account, you will no longer be able to view or pay that bill online. You will have to re-register
that account in order to take advantage of our online services.