If you have a plan that is no longer offered, you can keep it as long as you want. However, if you change your plan or data amount you need to choose from our current offerings and won’t be able to change back to the old plan.Transfer upgrade eligibility to another line on the account
If you have multiple devices on the account, you may be able to transfer (share) upgrade eligibility to another line. Learn how to transfer upgrade eligibility
A one-time upgrade fee may be added to your next bill.