Remove AT&T Personal Cloud and your personal data

Learn how to cancel your trial or subscription. Plus, get important info about removing your data and what to do before you cancel.


What to do before you cancel

Download any personal data content you want to keep. Once you cancel your subscription, your AT&T Personal Cloud content will be permanently deleted after 30 days.

Service cancellation info

Android devices

You can cancel your AT&T Personal Cloud subscription1 directly. Here’s how:

AT&T Personal Cloud app

  1. Open the Personal Cloud app and tap the Profile icon.
  2. Select My Account, and then select a cancel reason from the dropdown menu.
  3. Choose Delete Account. When asked, confirm that you want to delete your account.
  4. Enter your AT&T ID and password and tap My add-ons.
  5. Select Personal Cloud, then Remove add-on.

AT&T app or website

Cancel by removing your wireless add-on.

Apple devices

Cancel by changing or removing your wireless add-ons from the AT&T app or website.

See all important details

Last updated: August 19, 2026

Browse topics

Activation, setup, transfer & unlock
Apps, features & voicemail
International
Network & hotspots
Plans & device protection
Upgrades, orders & installment plans
Ready, set, go! Activate your device, set it up on our network, and transfer your contacts and info.

Was this info helpful?