Find out how to transfer billing responsibility for your wireless, internet, phone, or TV service.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
How do I transfer billing responsibility online?
What should I do before I request a transfer of billing responsibility?
WATCH AND LEARN
Info to know about transfer requests
Your plan, features, and pricing may change depending on your service agreement or offer eligibility. For example, if you had multiple lines, but only one is left after you transfer billing responsibility, you may have to choose a new plan or no longer qualify for an offer or discounted pricing.
You may see partial-month charges and/or credits on your next bill after the transfer is complete.
You'll receive one final prorated bill, which covers charges up to the date the transfer of billing was completed.
You must separate wireless from any other services before you start a request to transfer billing responsibility.
You can transfer one line or multiple lines on the same account.