From Settings, tap General.
Turn the Digital Crown to scroll to Reset.
Tap Reset.
Tap Erase All Content and Settings.
If you added a cellular plan, you can choose to keep it or remove it on the next screen.
Turn the Digital Crown to scroll to Erase All.
Tap Erase All.
You've completed the steps!
