
From the Facebook app main screen, tap the Menu icon.
Scroll to Log out.
Tap Log out.
Tap SAVE.
For this tutorial, we are tapping SAVE in order to retain the login information used for this account on the device. If you would like to discard this data, select NOT NOW instead.
Tap LOG OUT.
You've completed the steps!

We use cookies to help enhance your experience on our site and for analytics. We also may use cookies for marketing purposes. You can manage your preferences and opt out of the sharing for targeted advertising and sales of cookie data.
Learn more about our approach to privacy at att.com/privacy.