From the Home screen, tap Apps.
Tap Settings.
Scroll to Cloud and accounts.
Tap Cloud and accounts.
Tap Backup and reset. Before proceeding, make sure you have a backup account set up, as a factory reset will erase all photos, videos, and data on your phone.
Scroll to Factory data reset.
Tap Factory data reset.
Scroll to RESET DEVICE.
Tap RESET DEVICE.
Tap DELETE ALL.
You've completed the steps!
