From the Home screen, drag down the Notification Panel.
Drag down the Quick Settings panel.
Tap the Settings icon.
Scroll to Backup & reset.
Tap Backup & reset.
Tap Factory data reset. Before proceeding, make sure you've specified a backup account. Otherwise, the images, videos, and information on your phone will be permanently deleted.
Tap RESET PHONE.
Tap ERASE EVERYTHING.
You've completed the steps!
