Get an in-app notification or text if your child tries to turn off location permissions. You’ll also get a heads-up if they alter or remove the Secure Family Companion app from their device.
Keep in mind, you won’t be notified if your child tries to access blocked content. Instead, if they have an Android device, they’ll see a screen letting them know the content is blocked. If they have an Apple device, they’ll get a network connection error message.Learn more about AT&T Secure Family