Sharing your name and photo with your contacts automatically

iPad (9th generation)

Sharing your name and photo with your contacts automatically

Explore how to set up your Messages profile. You can choose whether to share the name and photo on your iCloud account when sending messages.
1.

From the Contacts app, tap My Card.

Next
From the Settings app, scroll to and tap Apps.

Was this info helpful?


Related topics


Texting

Blocking and unblocking a contact in messages
Managing text message conversations
Saving storage by auto deleting old conversations
Sending a text with an attachment
Turning iMessage on or off