Android Factory reset protection allows you to prevent non authorized users from accessing your device if it's been lost, stolen, or reset to factory settings without your permission. Only someone with the associated Google account or screen lock information can use the device.
Great! We're so glad we could help.
We're sorry that didn't solve your issue.